FAQs
Background Image

FAQ #92

How can I roll over my positions?

By default the roll over positions is set to “no” . This can be changed under the “Advance Strategy Settings” on the “Create Strategies” page to “Yes”. Once changed, the following options are provided;Next (in case of weekly expirations, the next weekly expiration will be selected)Next Month

Tradetron अब हिन्दी में भी उपलब्ध है हिन्दी में देखें Continue in English
New look

Welcome to the new Tradetron

A cleaner, faster Tradetron, built around how you trade every day.

You can switch back to the classic theme any time from this button, at the bottom-left of every page: