

Go to the Deployed page and click on the menu on the right of each strategy block and click on "Exit". When the markets are functioning, the strategy will be exited. You can then choose to Archive or Delete the strategy so that it cant be re-activated again.
Joins open 10 minutes before. You'll also see a Join button on your dashboard.
Tradetron's AI assistant — pricing, brokers, strategies, anything.
AI can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.
How good was it?
We store the question and the answer with your report so the team can audit it.