FAQs
Background Image

FAQ #449

What happens if I accidentally subscribe to the wrong plan?

If you subscribe to a plan by mistake, we may transfer the amount to your wallet as credits. However, these credits must be used by the end of the day. Unused credits will automatically expire at midnight.

Tradetron अब हिन्दी में भी उपलब्ध है हिन्दी में देखें Continue in English
New look

Welcome to the new Tradetron

A cleaner, faster Tradetron, built around how you trade every day.

You can switch back to the classic theme any time from this button, at the bottom-left of every page: