

Go to "My Strategies” page and from right menu select "Manage Subscribers" link. You can click on the subscribers you wish to delete and click on “Unsubscribe”. Please note that the full fees of the strategy for the last subscription will be refunded to all users. If its a paid strategy and you do not have enough balance in your ledger to process the refund, then you will not be able to complete the task.
You can also opt to click on “Cancel Auto-renew” at which none of the subscriptions will be renewed once the term of subscription is complete.
Joins open 10 minutes before. You'll also see a Join button on your dashboard.
Tradetron's AI assistant — pricing, brokers, strategies, anything.
AI can make mistakes. Consider checking important information.
How good was it?
We store the question and the answer with your report so the team can audit it.