FAQs
Background Image

FAQ #134

Can a strategy be deleted?

Yes you can delete a strategy provided it doesnt have any subscribers or its not deployed in your own account either. Go to “My Strategies” page and select “delete” from the menu dropdown on the right top. 


To delete subscribers click on "Manage Subscribers" and unsubscribe them 

to delete your own deployment of the strategy, go to "Deployed" and select "Delete" from the right menu

Tradetron अब हिन्दी में भी उपलब्ध है हिन्दी में देखें Continue in English
New look

Welcome to the new Tradetron

A cleaner, faster Tradetron, built around how you trade every day.

You can switch back to the classic theme any time from this button, at the bottom-left of every page: